Contact

We have representations, branch offices and foreign bases in the relevant industrial nations!

Europa, worldwide:

Nordmann International GmbH
Mr. Ralph Goebel
Prokurist, Vertriebsleiter
Huobstr. 10
8808 Pfäffikon
Switzerland
Phone: +41/ (0) 55 / 410 1500
Fax: +41/ (0) 55 / 410 6462
sales@int.nordmann.eu
service@int.nordmann.eu



North America:

Nordmann Tool Monitoring USA
Office & Service
Mr. Norbert Schmitz
42268 Shoover Sq.,
Chantilly, VA 20152,
USA
Phone: +1 / (847) 558-9271
schmitz@toolmonitoring.com




South Korea:

Young-il Trading Corperation
Mr. Jong-Kook Kim
103-1302, 42,
Sosa-ro 78Beon-gil,
Sosa-gu, Bucheon-si, Gyunggi-do
Seoul 422-708, Südkorea
Phone: +82-10-5150-2534
Fax: +82-32-714-3242
s.korea@nordmann.eu

Italy:

Nordmann International GmbH
Mr. Hans Pinsdorf
(in the field in Italy)
Huobstr. 10
8808 Pfäffikon
Switzerland
Phone.: +41/ (0) 55 / 410 1500
Cell: +39/ 33 89 21 10 01 pinsdorf@nordmann.eu




South Amerika:

BERMAT Equip. E Prod.
P/Manut. LTDA
Mr. Antonio H Barbaric
Rua Jorge Augusto, 239
Vila Centenario São Paulo - SP
CEP 03645-000 Brasilien
Phone: +55 / 11 2798-4244
Fax: +55 / 11 2798 0547
s.america@nordmann.eu



India:

Vaupel Textile Machinery
(India) Pvt. LTD
Unit # 504 Tower 1 
DLF Corporate Greens
Sector-74A, NH-8
Gurgaon 122 004 (India)
Mobile: +91 / 98 111 42 358
india@nordmann.eu



























China:

Tianjin De Ou Ind. Trade Co., LTD
Mr. Wang Yu Chang
Room 503, Haitai Build. B, No.6
Hua Tian Road, Huayuan Ind.
300384 Tianjin
China
Phone: +86 / 22 / 8371 3668
Fax: +86 / 22 / 8371 1068
china@nordmann.eu


Company:


Name:*


Position:


Street:


Zipcode/City:


Country:*


E-Mail:*


Phone:


Subject:


Message:


Attachment (maximum filesize 10MB):



Captchacode:*
  » 


 Forward this message to my mail account! 

*Required field


vcf-dateiDownload our business card
(vCard-File)



 

Nordmann GmbH & Co. KG

Kalscheurener Str. 8
50354 Huerth (near Cologne)
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 2233 / 96 88-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2233 / 96 88-22
E-Mail:
sales@nordmann.eu
service@nordmann.eu